Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Contact Us
In This Section
You can contact us with questions or comments at:
 
Minneapolis ECFE
2410 Girard Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55411
 
Phone: 612-668-2127
Fax: 612-668-2135
Email: ecfe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Maureen Seiwert

Executive Director Early Childhood Education

mseiwert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2143
Elizabeth Fields

Director of Early Childhood Education

Elizabeth.Fields@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2128
Cynthia Hillyer

Director of Early Childhood Education

Cynthia. Hillyer @mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3714
Jean Breitenbucher

District Program Facilitator 

Jean.Breitenbucher@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2144
Kay Miller

District Program Facilitator

Kay.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2131
Ginger Barli

Office Manager

Ginger.Barli@mpls.k12.mn.us612-6682147
Renee Draheim

Office Assistant

Renee.Draheim@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2129
Maria Brown

Office Specialist / Transportation Coordinator

Maria.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2126